Jan Macura

desktop

+420 558 628 898
j.macura@tint.cz

Lukáš Tesař

servery, sítě

+420 558 628 898
l.tesar@tint.cz

Ing. Michael Jedelský

desktop, reklamace

+420 558 628 898
reklamace@tint.cz

Petr Foldyna

montáže, kamerové systémy

+420 558 434 041
p.foldyna@tint.cz

Ing. Vítězslav Viliš

sítě, ústředny

+420 558 628 898
v.vilis@tint.cz

Jiří Mazur

montáž, PZTS, EPS

+420 558 434 041
j.mazur@tint.cz

Ing. Břetislav Korč

projekce, servery, sítě

+420 558 111 935
b.korc@tint.cz

Tomáš Michrina

servery, sítě

+420 558 111 945
t.michrina@tint.cz

Martin Blüml

desktop, servery

+420 558 628 898
m.bluml@tint.cz

Mgr. Roman Kubeš

projektový manažer

+420 558 111 938
r.kubes@tint.cz

Bc. Pavel Říha

obchodní konzultant

+420 558 111 931
p.riha@tint.cz

Marek Sklář

obchodní konzultant

+420 558 628 898
m.sklar@tint.cz

Renáta Svobodová

obchodní asistentka

+420 558 111 934
r.svobodova@tint.cz

Dagmar Pospěchová

obchodní asistentka

+420 558 111 937
d.pospechova@tint.cz

Ing. Zdeňka Šostá

účetní, administrativa

+420 558 111 932
ucetni@tint.cz

Mgr. Radmila Hrišková

účetní

+420 558 111 922
ucetni@tint.cz

Zdeněk Neustupa

Vedoucí softwarového oddělení

+420 558 111 936
z.neustupa@tint.cz

Zdeněk Šteffek

koordinátor zakázek

+420 558 111 931
z.steffek@tint.cz

Pavel Mohyla

obchodní ředitel

+420 558 111 932
p.mohyla@tint.cz

Ing. Martin Hriško, MBA

výkonný ředitel

+420 558 111 930
m.hrisko@tint.cz